Organisation Website
Automobile Association of South Africa www.aa.co.za
Auto Start. A Portal and Directory providing easy access to automotive websites in South Africa www.autostart.co.za
Albany Vintage and Classic Motor Club, Port Alfred www.avcmc.co.za
Cape Jaguar Club www.capejagclub.co.za
Durban Early Car Club www.decc.co.za
Eastern Province Veteran Car Club www.epvcc.co.za
Free State Veteran Car Club www.fsvcc.co.za
Maluti Antique Auto and Machine Club www.maamc.co.za
Mike's Miniatures www.mikesminiatures.com
Natal Classic Motorcycle Club www.ncmc.org.za
Natal Diecast Model Collectors Club www.ndmc.co.za
Pretoria Old Motor Club www.pomc.co.za
Scottburgh Classic Car Show, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa www.scottburghclassiccarshow.co.za
South African Motor Club Association (SAMCA) www.samca.co.za
Southern African Veteran and Vintage Association (SAVVA) www.savva.org.za
The Jaguar Club Northern Region www.jagclub.co.za
The James Hall Museum of Transport www.jhmt.org.za
The Piston Ring www.pistonring.org.za
The Veteran Car Club of South Africa www.vccsa.co.za
The Veteran, Vintage and Classic Car Forum of South Africa www.veterancarforum.co.za
The Vintage and Veteran Club (South Africa) www.vintageandveteranclub.co.za
The Vintage Sports Car Club Pietermaritzburg www.vscc.co.za
LINKS
South African Links
International
Organisation/Title Website/Link
1956 Film clip of John Michael 'Mike' Hawthorn driving a Jaguar D-type around Le Mans race track. Camera is onboard the car! http://vimeo.com/59410466
Anglo Parts - Quality Parts for Classic British Cars www.angloparts.com
British Parts UK www.britishparts.co.uk
Jaguar Automobilia www.jaguarautomobilia.com
Jaguar Cars Ltd www.jaguar.com
Jaguar-Daimler Heritage Trust www.jdht.com
Jaguar Enthusiasts' Club UK www.jec.org.uk
Jaguar Forum UK www.jaguarforum.co.uk
Jaguar Magazine. Online magazine www.jaguarmagazine.com
Jaguar World Monthly Magazine www.jaguar-world.com
Jaguarsport-XJR www.jaguarsport-xjr.com
Jag-lovers www.jag-lovers.org
Jag Racing www.jagracing.co.uk
The Veteran Car Club of Great Britain www.vccofgb.co.uk
Xclusively Jaguar. UK www.xclusively-jaguar.co.uk
XJ40 Forum www.xj40.com
XJR Registry www.xjr-registry.com
XK8/R Enthusiasts Club www.xkec.co.uk
_____________________________

The Jaguar Drivers Club of Natal
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
www.jdcn.co.za   info@jdcn.co.za

_____________________________


Visit us on Facebook